Bills Daily Depth Chart
Depth Chart
(Last Updated on July 26, 2014)
  • Players in blue denotes projected starter
  • Players in red are rookies in 2014
  • Players on injured reserve, designated to return, out for the year, or inactive PUP are not on the depth chart
  • Players in italiacs are currently sidelined by an injury
  • Restricted and Exclusive rights free agents are listed since Bills have the right to match offers
  • Unrestricted free agents not re-signed and non tendered players are not listed


    Quarterbacks Tight Ends Running Backs Fullbacks
    EJ Manuel Scott Chandler Fred Jackson Frank Summers
    Thad Lewis Lee Smith C.J. Spiller Evan Rodriguez
    Jeff Tuel Tony Moeaki Bryce Brown
    Dennis Dixon Chris Gragg Anthony Dixon
    Dominique Jones Ronnie Wingo

    Wide Receivers Guards Tackles Centers
    Sammy Watkins Kraig Urbik Cordy Glenn Eric Wood
    Robert Woods Chris Williams Erik Pears Doug Legursky
    Mike Williams Chris Hairston Cyrus Kouandjio Macky MacPherson
    Marquise Goodwin Antoine McClain Seantrel Henderson Kraig Urbik
    T.J. Graham J.J. 'Unga Chris Hairston Jared Wheeler
    Marcus Easley Doug Legursky Edawn Coughman
    Chris Hogan Cyril Richardson
    Kevin Elliott
    Naaman Roosevelt
    Chris Summers
    Caleb Holley
    Tori Gurley


    Ends Defensive Tackles Outside LBs Inside LBs
    Mario Williams Kyle Williams Keith Rivers Brandon Spikes
    Jerry Hughes Marcell Dareus Nigel Bradham Ty Powell
    Manny Lawson Alan Branch Preston Brown Preston Brown
    Jarius Wynn Stefan Charles Randell Johnson Stevenson Sylvester
    Jacquies Smith Ikponmwosa Igbinosun James Gaines Xavius Boyd
    Ikponmwosa Igbinosun Corbin Bryant Damien Jacobs
    Bryan Johnson Landon Cohen Stevenson Sylvester

    Cornerback Strong Safety Free Safety
    Stephon Gilmore Da'Norris Searcy Aaron Williams
    Leodis McKelvin Duke Williams Johnathan Meeks
    Nickell Robey Derek Brim Jajuan Harley
    Corey Graham Kenny Ladler
    Ron Brooks Deon Broomfield
    Ross Cockrell
    Mario Butler
    Michael Carter
    Kamaal McIlwain
    Bobby Felder


    Kicker Punter Punt Returner Kick Returner
    Dan Carpenter Brian Moorman Leodis McKelvin Marquise Goodwin
    Dustin Hopkins Jake Dombrowsk Robert Woods Marcus Easley
    T.J. Graham

    Snapper Holder
    Garrison Sanborn Brian Moorman
    Eric Wood