2006 Bills Daily Gameball Totals

Each week during the 2006 football season Bills Daily awarded gameballs to players that deserved them. Willis McGahee led the way with six gameballs followed closely by last year's leader Rian Lindell. He had five along with London Fletcher, Lee Evans, and Nate Clements. The Bills CB one five in a six week period. Here are the final number of gameballs won by each player:

Player Awards
Willis McGahee 6
Lee Evans 5
London Fletcher 5
Rian Lindell 5
Nate Clements 5
Aaron Schobel 4
Brian Moorman 4
J.P. Losman 4
Angelo Crowell 3
Terrence McGee 2
Donte Whitner 2
Anthony Thomas 2
Ryan Denney 2
Josh Reed 2
Peerless Price 2
Larry Tripplett 2
Roscoe Parrish 2
Takeo Spikes 2
The Entire Defense 2
Robert Royal 1
Ko Simpson 1
Perry Fewell 1
Jason Peters 1
Keith Ellison 1