2011 Bills Daily Gameball Totals

Each week during the 2011 football season Bills Daily awarded gameballs to players that deserved them. Fred Jackson led the way for the third year in a row despite missing the final six games of the season with an injury. He got a gameball in six of his 10 games. Ryan Fitzpatrick was second with five followed by Stevie Johnson and C.J. Spiller with four. Here are the final number of gameballs won by each player:

Player Awards
Fred Jackson 6
Ryan Fitzpatrick 5
Stevie Johnson 4
C.J. Spiller 4
Nick Barnett 3
Brian Moorman 3
Scott Chandler 2
Bryan Scott 2
Marcell Dareus 2
Leodis McKelvin 2
George Wilson 2
Chris Kelsay 1
David Nelson 1
Drayton Florence 1
Terrence McGee 1
Jairus Byrd 1
Dwan Edwards 1
Dave Rayner 1
Brad Smith 1
Justin Rogers 1
Derek Hagan 1
Kellen Heard 1
Rian Lindell 1
Offensive Line 1